Skip to content

WHAT UP BLOGOSPHERE

September 24, 2009

As I said elsewhere. I’m not sure what this new blog will look like, but I’m thinking of consolidating all of my previous blog efforts (interviews, poetry, music, jokes, blah, blah, and blah) in this one place. How will it go? I’m not sure. Hopefully I’ll actually come through this time but who knows. For now I’ll leave you with two things.

1. a fresh rhyme (from a fresh rap group) that includes the word “blogosphere” : chillin in the blogosphere / and I’m eating hella saag paneer

2. some fresh tomato sauce I made last week:

FRESH

So, yea, we’ll see how this goes. Should be some reposted old stuff, some new stuff. Thanks for reading!

One Comment leave one →
  1. kate permalink
    September 30, 2009 10:46 PM

    these links don’t work!

Leave a Reply

